Link:  Visit the Annual Conference homepage Link:  Visit the Annual Conference homepage
CONTACT | ABOUT IEDC | IEDC HOME
SHARE THE ANNUAL: Link: Share the Annual on LinkedIn Link: Share the Annual on Twitter Link: Share the Annual on Facebook

CONTACT

Registration

Cherrika Gordon
Conference Registrar
Phone: (202) 942-9463
Email: cgordon@iedconline.org

Program & Speakers

Marie Plishka
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (202) 942-9470
Email: mplishka@iedconline.org

Hotel & Conference Events

Cheryll Decker
Director of Meetings
Phone: (202) 942-9487
Email: cdecker@iedconline.org

CEcD Events & Exam

Marjorie Rose
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: (202) 942-9458
Email: mrose@iedconline.org

Education Course

Emily Bell
Senior Director, Professional Development
Phone: (202) 942-9452
Email: ebell@iedconline.org

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

Shari Nourick
Phone: (202) 223-7800
Email: snourick@iedconline.org

Website & IT

Jason Christian
Senior Director of IT
Phone: (202) 942-9456
Email: jchristian@iedconline.org

 

 

Link:  Visit the homepage of economic development
Link: Follow IEDC on LinkedIn Link: Follow IEDC on Twitter Link: Follow IEDC on Facebook Link: Follow IEDC on YouTube

#IEDC #EconDev

CONFERENCE


PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT