Keynote Speakers

Cynthia Bowen

Immediate Past President
American Planning Association
Chicago, IL

Alejandra Castillo

Washington, DC

Amy J. Clickner, CEcD, CFRM

Lake Superior Community Partnership
Marquette, MI

John Fleming, M.D.

Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Economic Development
U.S. Department of Commerce
Washington, DC

Todd Greene, CEcD

Executive Director
Atlanta University Center Consortium
Atlanta, GA

Mike Grella

Grella Partnership Strategies
Scarsdale, NY

Anne Hazlett

Senior Advisor
White House Office of National Drug Control Policy
Washington, DC

The Honorable Eric Holcomb

Governor of Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Maurice A. Jones

President & CEO
Local Initiatives Support Cooperation
New York, NY

Gilbert Kaplan

Under Secretary of Commerce for International Trade
United States Department of Commerce, Washington, DC

Thomas A. Kucharski, CEcD

President & CEO
Invest Buffalo Niagara
Buffalo, NY

Tracye McDaniel

TIP Strategies, Inc.
Austin, TX

Kenny McDonald, CEcD

President & Chief Economic Officer
One Columbus
Columbus, OH

Dr. Ray Perryman

President and CEO
The Perryman Group
Waco, TX

Jonas Peterson, CEcD

President & Chief Executive Officer
Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance (LVGEA)
Las Vegas, NV

Craig J. Richard, CEcD, FM

President and CEO
Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development Corporation
Tampa, FL

Dr. Anne-Marie Slaughter

President and CEO
New America
Washington, DC